There are four severity ratings and three inspectable areas, which results in twelve different values:

For each of the 12 sections above, the score is arrived at with the following equation:
(Total Number of Deficiencies) * (Area Severity Rating Value) ÷ (Unit Sample)
The following is an example of NSPIRE scoring. The sample property has 80 total units, with a sample of 24 units. At this property, a total of 30 deficiencies would result in the following score:

Revision: 2
Last modified: 18 June 2023


Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Please do not use this for support questions.

Post Comment